To register, email  or call 561-333-3372. Events fill quickly so please register early.

All events led by Pearl Rauberts except *,
 which indicates this event conducted by Rick McBride

To receive updates, click this link to safe subscribe. I do not trade on your information. Unsubscribe at any time.

To schedule a date and time for a one-on-one session, email: 

Private Session

*Native American Hand Drumming Circle
Sunday March 18
5:00pm   to 6:30pm  donation

*Native American Drum Healing Circle
Sunday   February 25
4:00 pm   to 6:0pm   donation

Energy Healing Circle
Thursday March 8
starts at 2:00pm   Donation

Reiki Circle
Tuesday March 27
Starts at 6:30pm    Donation

*Teachings of the Medicine Wheel
Saturday March 3 & Saturday March 10
9:30am to 5:00pm both days  $325

Reiki Level I Class
Sunday March 11
9:30am to 5:00pm $150

The Chakras and Self-Healing
Sunday March 4
12:30pm to 3:00pm $25

Reiki Circle
Sunday March 4
Starts at 3:30pm Donation

5 Steps to Awakening
Saturday March 17
2:30pm to 4:30pm $20

Connecting with Your Spirit Guide Class
Saturday March 31
2:00pm to 4:00pm $20

*Stone People Medicine Reading
Wednesday March 7
1:00pm to 5:00pm $50 per 45 minute reading

*Stone People Medicine Reading
Wednesday March 14
1:00pm to 5:00pm $50 per 45 minute reading

*Understanding Animals as Medicine Helpers
Sunday March 18
12:00pm to 2:00pm $25

*Ancient Symbols, Modern Guides
Sunday March 18
2:30pm to 4:30pm $25

*Stone People Medicine Reading
Wednesday March 21
1:00pm to 5:00pm $50 per 45 minute reading

Reiki Level IIIA
Saturday March 24
9:30am to 5:00pm $200

*Drum Building Workshop
Sunday March 25
12:00pm to 3:00pm $195 round or $165 octagonal 
MATERIALS deposit due March 12

Healing Your Life Class
Saturday March 31
11:00am to 1:00pm $20