Events

To register, email pearlrauberts@hotmail.com  or call 561-333-3372. Events fill quickly so please register early.

All events led by Pearl Rauberts except *,
 which indicates this event conducted by Rick McBride

To receive updates, click this link to safe subscribe. I do not trade on your information. Unsubscribe at any time.

To schedule a date and time for a one-on-one session, email: 

Private Session

Unity in the Pines
6073 Summit Blvd.
West Palm Beach 33415

Please note I lease space from Unity, but I am not affiliated with Unity Church.

All events and private sessions
are held in Pearl's room at

Empower your Tarot with Crystals! Led by Mary Ellen Collins
Sunday June 25
2:30pm to 4:30pm $25

Reiki Level II
Saturday June 17
9:30am to 5:00pm $150 includes manuals

Energy Healing Circle
Wednesday June 21
starts at 6:30pm By Donation

Reiki Level I
Saturday June 24
9:30am to 5:00pm  $150 includes manuals

Manifesting with Cards and Candles with Tarot Grandmaster Christiana Gaudet
Sunday July 9        2:30pm to 4:30pm $30

Reiki IIIB
Saturday July 22
9:30am to 5:00pm $200

Energy Healing Circle
Sunday July 30
Starts at 3:00pm By Donation

Reiki Circle
Tuesday June 27
Starts at 6:30pm By Donation

Reiki IIIC
Saturday July 1
9:30am to 5:00pm $250

Awakening with Angels
Sunday July 2
2:00pm to 5:00pm $35

Reiki IIIA
Saturday July 8
9:30am to 5:00pm $200

Private Readings with Tarot Grandmaster Christiana Gaudet
Sunday July 9
10:30am to 1:30pm $150 for one hour reading or $75 for half hour reading

Energy Healing Circle
Wednesday July 12
Starts at 6:30pm By Donation

*Canku Lute Amani
Saturday July 15
3:00pm to 5:00pm, $20

*Drum Healing Circle 
Saturday July 15
5:30pm to 7:30pm, donation

Healing Your Life
Sunday July 16
12:30pm to 2:30pm $20

Reiki Circle
Sunday July 16
Starts at 3:00pm By Donation

The Spiritual Teachings of "The Tibetan"
Tuesday July 18
6:30pm to 8:30pm $20

*Understanding Animals as Medicine Helpers 
Sunday July 23
3:00pm to 5:00pm, $20

*Drumming Healing Circle
Sunday July 23
5:30pm to 7:30pm, donation

*Inyan Oyate
Saturday July 29
3:00pm to 5:00pm, $20

*Drum Healing Circle
Saturday July 29
5:30pm to 7:30pm, donation

Connecting to our Spiritual Guide
Sunday July 30
12:30pm to 2:30pm $20

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii