Events

To register, email pearlrauberts@hotmail.com  or call 561-333-3372. Events fill quickly so please register early.

All events led by Pearl Rauberts except *,
 which indicates this event conducted by Rick McBride

To receive updates, click this link to safe subscribe. I do not trade on your information. Unsubscribe at any time.

To schedule a date and time for a one-on-one session, email: 

Private Session

Unity in the Pines
6073 Summit Blvd.
West Palm Beach 33415

Please note I lease space from Unity, but I am not affiliated with Unity Church.

All events and private sessions
are held in Pearl's room at

Reiki Level I
Saturday May 13
9:30am to 5:00pm $150 includes manuals

Reiki Circle
Tuesday May 2
starts @ 6:30pm  donation

Healing Your Life 
Thursday May 4
6:30pm to 8:30pm $20

Energy Healing Circle
Tuesday May 30
Starts at 6:30pm By Donation

The Karmic Pact
Saturday May 6
10:30am to 12:30pm $20

Connecting with our Spirit Guide
Saturday May 6
1:30pm to 3:30pm $20

*Child of the Earth
Sunday May 7
2:00pm to 4:00pm donation

*Drum Circle
SundayMay 7
4:30pm to 6:00pm donation

The Chakras and Self-Healing
Tuesday May 9
6:30pm to 9:00pm $25

*Inyan Oyate 
Sunday May 14
2:00pm to 4:00pm  donation

*Prayer Circle, Burning Pine Cone, Canunpah
Sunday May 14
4:30 to 6:00 approx. donation

*What is Sundance?
Tuesday May 16
6:30pm to 8:30pm donation

Private Readings with Christiana Gaudet
Saturday May 20
10:00am to 1:30pm $150 for 1 hour or $75 for 1/2 hour reading

Psychic Tarot: Where Intuition and Interpretation Meet
class led by Guest Presenter Christiana Gaudet
Saturday May 20
2:30pm to 4:30pm $30

*Ancient Symbols, Modern Guides
Sunday May 21
2:00pm to 4:00pm donation

*The Wisdom of Warriors
Sunday May 21
4:30pm to 6:30pm donation

*Prayer Ties
Tuesday May 23
6:30pm to 8:30pm approx. donation

5 Steps to Awakening
Saturday May 27
11:00am to 1:00pm  $20

*Prayer Circle
Saturday May 27
2:00pm to 3:30pm donation

*Drum Circle
 Saturday May 27
4:00pm to 5:30pm donation

Reiki IIIA
Sunday May 28
9:30am to 5:00pm $200

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii